Find a course near you!

AgilityIQ's Events and Training Calendar

Course Title Date Location
Scrum@Scale Certified Practitioner with Certification
Thursday Sep 26 - Friday Sep 27
Location: Burbank, CA
Type: Certified Scrum Practitioner
Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM)
Saturday Sep 28 - Sunday Sep 29
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Type: Certified Scrum Master
Certified Advanced Scrum Master Training (A-CSM)
Tuesday Oct 01 - Wednesday Oct 02
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Type: Certified Advanced Scrum Master
Certified Agile Leadership Training (CAL)
Thursday Oct 03 - Friday Oct 04
Location: West Des Moines, IA
Type: Certified Agile Leadership
Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM)
Monday Oct 07 - Tuesday Oct 08
Location: Oldsmar, FL
Type: Certified Scrum Master
Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM)
Monday Oct 07 - Tuesday Oct 08
Location: Burbank, CA
Type: Certified Scrum Master
Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM)
Tuesday Oct 08 - Wednesday Oct 09
Location: Portland, OR
Type: Certified Scrum Master
Certified Scrum Master Training (CSM)
Tuesday Oct 08 - Wednesday Oct 09
Location: Boise, ID
Type: Certified Scrum Master
Advanced Certified Scrum Product Owner(A-CSPO)
Wednesday Oct 09 - Thursday Oct 10
Location: Des Moines, IA
Type: Certified Advanced Product Owner
Certified Scrum Product Owner Training (CSPO)
Wednesday Oct 09 - Thursday Oct 10
Location: Oldsmar, FL
Type: Certified Scrum Product Owner
1 2 3 4 5 6 7